Personnel Support Services

Personnel Commission

PHONE: (858) 521-2794  FAX: (858) 485-1391
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128  

The next regular meeting of the Personnel Commission will be held on:
 
Date:  Monday, January 2, 2020
Time: 4:45 pm 
Place: District Office, Community Room 
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128

 

Personnel Commission - Commissioners and Staff

Name, Position Email Phone Number
Margaret Wyatt, Chairperson mwyatt@powayusd.com  
David Little, Vice Chairperson dlittle@powayusd.com  
Hans Christian Sison, Commissioner    
     
Jeremy Lyche, Director jlyche@powayusd.com (858) 521-2799
Michelle Doehr, Administrative Assistant II mdoehr@powayusd.com (858) 521-2794
Hannah Komorny, Human Resources Analyst hkomorny@powayusd.com (858) 521-2798
Carolyn Teig, Human Resources Analyst cteig@powayusd.com (858) 521-2796
Melanie Rodriguez, Human Resources Specialist merodriguez@powayusd.com (858) 521-2797
Niki Wells, Human Resources Specialist cwells@powayusd.com (858) 521-2793
Angela Voggenthaler, Human Resources Assistant avoggenthaler@powayusd.com (858) 521-2791

 

2020 Personnel Commission Meeting Schedule

DATE AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
January 6      
February 3      
March 2      
April 6      
May 4      
June 1      
July 6      
August 3      
August 31      
October 5      
November 2      
December 7      

2019 Personnel Commission Meeting Schedule

DATE AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
January 7 Agenda Minutes Packet
February 8 - Special Meeting Agenda Minutes  
February 4 rescheduled to February 11 Agenda Minutes Packet
February 13 - Special Meeting Agenda Minutes  
February 15 - Special Meeting Agenda Minutes  
March 4 rescheduled to March 18 Agenda Minutes Packet
April 1 rescheduled to April 8th Agenda Minutes Packet
May 6 Agenda Minutes Packet
June 3 cancelled Agenda   Packet
July 1 rescheduled to July 8th Agenda Minutes Packet
August 5 Agenda Minutes Packet
September 9 Agenda Minutes Packet
October 14 Agenda Minutes Packet
October 17 - Special Meeting Agenda Minutes  
October 24 - Special Meeting Agenda Minutes  
November 5 Agenda Minutes Packet
December 2 Agenda   Packet

2018 Personnel Commission Meeting Schedule

DATE AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
January 16 Agenda Minutes Packet
February 5 cancelled      
March 5  Agenda Minutes Packet
April 02 rescheduled to April 16 Agenda Minutes Packet
May 7 Agenda  Minutes Packet
June 4 Agenda Minutes Packet
July 2 - Special Meeting Agenda Minutes  
July 9 rescheduled to July 16 Agenda Minutes Packet
August 2 - Special Meeting Agenda    
August 6 Agenda Minutes Packet
September 10 Agenda Minutes Packet
October 1 Agenda Minutes Packet
November 5 Agenda Minutes Packet
December 3 Agenda Minutes Packet

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 1-858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights English  | Spanish| Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800