Midland Elementary School Teachers

Office / School main phone number: 1-858-748-0047

Attendance Hotline 1-858-748-0047, ext. 2112

 
Name First Position Room Number Email
Special Ed Preschool
Aguirre Colleen Teacher  F3 caguirre@powayusd.com
         
TK and KINDERGARTEN
Rogers Karen TK/K Teacher F1 krogers@powayusd.com
Robinson Tracy TK/K Teacher F2 trobinson@powayusd.com
Cline Erin K Teacher E1 ecline@powayusd.com
Moran Brianna K Teacher E4 bmoran@powayusd.com
Roji Lauren K Teacher E5 lroji@powayusd.com
         
K/1 Multi-Age
Roscoe Alyssa K/1 Teacher E2 aroscoe@powayusd.com
         
FIRST GRADE
Dam-Mikkelsen Lindsey 1 Teacher D4 ldammikkelsen@powayusd.com
Hillenbrand Rachel 1 Teacher D2 rhillenbrand@powayusd.com
Schmidt Paula 1 Teacher D1 pschmidt@powayusd.com
Wohner Samantha 1 Teacher D5 sgeahlen@powayusd.com
         
SECOND GRADE
Ellison Lindsey 2 Teacher D20 lellison@powayusd.com
McCracken Sarah 2 Teacher D19 smccracken@powayusd.com
O'Quinn Joe 2 Teacher D17 jOquinn@powayusd.com
Garcia Kristi 2 Teacher D16 krgarcia@powayusd.com
McEvoy Wendy 2 Teacher D16 wmcevoy@powayusd.com
         
THIRD GRADE
Drehobl Traica 3 Teacher E53 tdrehobl@powayusd.com
Prickett Megan 3 Teacher E50
Schreiber Shelby 3 Teacher E54 sschreiber@powayusd.com
Stone Misty 3 Teacher E51 mstone@powayusd.com
         
FOURTH GRADE
Brenman Kirst 4 Teacher D68 kbrenman@powayusd.com
Esparza Laura 4 Teacher D67 lesparza@powayusd.com

Sovern

Liz 4 Teacher D65 esovern@powayusd.com
         
FIFTH GRADE        
DiCarlo Nicole 5 Teacher D53 ndicarlo@powayusd.com
Dimitriou Jill 5 Teacher D54 jdimitriou@powayusd.com
Gentile Anthony 5 Teacher D51 agentile@powayusd.com
         
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406