TEACHERS

OFFICE Hours
Normal Office Hours 7:30 am to 4 pm
Tuesdays 9 am to 4 pm

Regular School hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 8:20am - 3:05pm
Tuesday, 9:20am -3:05pm
Minimum Days: 8:20am - 12:28pm
MAIN SCHOOL NUMBER: 858-487-2939
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE:
858-676-6963
 
Teacher Name e-mail address Extension
Abboud, Kristin kabboud@powayusd.com 6555
Battle, Carol cbattle@powayusd.com 6412
Birrenkott, Courtney cbirrenkott@powayusd.com 6511
Burchianti, Therese tburchianti@powayusd.com 6410
Chan, Annie achan@powayusd.com 6510
Comford, Jon jcomford@powayusd.com 6461
Connors, Stephanie sconnors@powayusd.com 6559
Corle, Michael mcorle@powayusd.com 6209
Cox, Jeff jcox@powayusd.com 6603
Daum, Kenny kdaum@powayusd.com 6204
Deddeh, Aleta adeddeh@powayusd.com 6207
Deutschendorf, Sharon xdeutschendorf@powayusd.com 6602
Dorn, Candice cdorn@powayusd.com 6457
Doyle, Michelle mdoyle@powayusd.com 6658
Duesterhoft, Amy aduesterhoft@powayusd.com 6514
Dykes, Alyssa adykes@powayusd.com 6455
Fallentine, Rebecca rfallentine@powayusd.com 6653
Fritch, David dfritch@powayusd.com 6601
Fulton, Victoria vfulton@powayusd.com 6406
Gallo, Michele mgallokolinek@powayusd.com 6657
Garrison,  Devora dgarrison@powayusd.com 6451
Garver, Kristina kgarver@powayusd.com 6611
Hetzel, Lori lrenashetzel@powayusd.com 6414
Hewett, Paula phewett@powayusd.com 6608
Jackson, Traci tjackson@powayusd.com 6415
Kehoe, Deirdre dkehoe@powayusd.com 6650
Koshenina, Annie akoshenina@powayusd.com 6554
Kruth, Liz ekruth@powayusd.com 6560
Lage, Susan slage@powayusd.com 6602
Lange, Michelle mlange@powayusd.com 6615
Lazzari, Liliana llazzari@powayusd.com 6201
LeMaster, Jonathan jolemaster@powayusd.com 6460
Long, Lauren llong@powayusd.com 6655
Lumula, Samantha slumula@powayusd.com 6402
MacMartin, Tanya tmacmartin@powayusd.com 6506
Marcus, Tarrah tmarcus@powayusd.com 6402
Middleton, Andrew amiddleton@powayusd.com 6512
Ness, Emily eness@powayusd.com 6405
Nowak, Mark mnowak@powayusd.com 6201
Ow, David dow@powayusd.com 6562
Parrish, Samantha sparrish@powayusd.com 6653
Posey,  Dusty dposey@powayusd.com 6656
Radlauer, Robin rradlauer@powayusd.com 6651
Reisert, Martin mreisert@powayusd.com 6561
Seikkula, Sharon sseikkula@powayusd.com 6459
Sheehan,  Patrick psheehan@powayusd.com 6202
Smagac, Amanda asmagac@powayusd.com 6504
Smith, Chris csmith@powayusd.com 6203
Smith, Rhea Dawn rdsmith@powayusd.com 6206
Southwell, Kelly msouthwell@powayusd.com 6556
Stauffer, Cierra cstauffer@powayusd.com  
Tidwell, Ann atidwell@powayusd.com 6652
Tullius, Jennifer jtullius@powayusd.com 6454
Varela Beltz, Zoe zvarelabeltz@powayusd.com 6462
Vitti , Mark mvitti@powayusd.com 6551
Wann, Amy awann@powayusd.com  
Wardenburg, Melissa mwardenburg@powayusd.com 6460
Whittaker, Stephen swhittaker@powayusd.com 6502
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406