Meadowbrook  Administration

12320 Meadowbrook Lane, Poway, CA 92064
  Phone: 858-748-0802 Fax: 858-679-0149  
 Attendance Hotline:  858-679-2610
  Normal Office Hours: 7am to 3:30pm M-F
 
POSITION  NAME  EMAIL  EXT
Principal Crystal Brownlee crbrownlee@powayusd.com 2104
School Admin Asst Vera Lambert vlambert@powayusd.com 2104
Vice Principal Brent Wozniak bwozniak@powayusd.com 2112
Vice Principal Harmeena Omoto homoto@powayusd.com 2113
School Secty Priscilla Simmons psimmons@powayusd.com 2115
Office Assistant Nelly Jaoude njaoude@powayusd.com 2114
       


 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406