Meadowbrook Middle School Physical Education

Coaches

Coach Mark Furtak mfurtak@powayusd.com  748-0802 Ext. 2601  
Coach Stacy Hitchcock sthitchcock@powayusd.com 748-0802 Ext. 2602  
Coach Mike Beam mbeam@powayusd.com 748-0802 Ext. 2611  
Coach Dennis Sciotto dsciotto@powayusd.com 748-0802 Ext. 2613  
Coach Stefanie Sciotto ssciotto@powayusd.com 748-0802 Ext. 2623  
       
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406