Black Mountain Middle School Teacher Directory
LAST NAME FIRST NAME SUBJECT EMAIL ROOM#
Andersen Erika Science  erandersen@powayusd.com 3074
Anella Alessandro Math aanella@powayusd.com 3046
Armacost Louise Math/Academy larmacost@powayusd.com 3048
Banuelos Rachel Math rbanuelos@powayusd.com 3613
Baquirin Bianca SDC bbaquirin@powayusd.com 3080
Barker Lindsey Math lbarker@powayusd.com 3617
Bingham Cassie Electives/Spanish cbingham@powayusd.com 3015
Born Cynthia Math cborn@powayusd.com 3045
Brown Danielle 7G Humanities dbrown@powayusd.com 3019
Campos Kayleigh Math kacampos@powayusd.com 3044
Chamberlain James 8G Humanities jchamberlain@powayusd.com 3083
Chambers Jane Librarian jchambers@powayusd.com 3940
Colwell Teresa PE tcolwell@powayusd.com 3054
Cowart Simeon PAL  scowart@powayusd.com 3011
Crooks James Science  jcrooks@powayusd.com 3073
Dotran Rose Science/Academy rdotran@powayusd.com 3072
Farmer Kristin 6G Humanities kfarmer@powayusd.com 3604
Fassler Nancy RSP nfassler@powayusd.com 3026
Frost Brian 6G Humanities/Acad bfrost@powayusd.com 3605
Gapusan Arlene 8G Humanities/Acad/GATE agapusan@powayusd.com 3037
Garcia Julie Math/Academy jugarcia@powayusd.com 3043
Hammond Katonyia RSP khammond@powayusd.com 3024
Hargis Douglas Band dhargis@powayusd.com 3063
Hendrix Kayla 7G Humanities khendrix@powayusd.com 3033
Huff Eric Math/Academy ehuff@powayusd.com 3041
Johansen David PE djohansen@powayusd.com 3051
Jolk Erin ELL ejolk@powayusd.com 3039
Kaun Christell Science  ckaun@powayusd.com 3603
Kern Julie SDC jkern@powayusd.com 3602
Kerrigan Leslie Science  lkerrigan@powayusd.com 3071
Kim Amy RSP akim@powayusd.com 3081
Kooiman Brian PE bkooiman@powayusd.com 3053
Lantz Michael 7G Humanities mlantz@powayusd.com 3021
Larson David PAL  dlarson@powayusd.com 3013
Malmquist Julie 8G Humanities/Academy jmalmquist@powayusd.com 3084
Meirowitz Rebecca Math rmeirowitz@powayusd.com 3042
Miller Pamela Orchestra pmiller@powayusd.com 3016
Mitchell Aaron Choir aamitchell@powayusd.com 3062
Mittal Smita Science  smittal@powayusd.com 3075
Moayedi Rachel 7G Humanities rmoayedi@powayusd.com 3081
Morgan Judd PAL  jmorgan@powayusd.com 3012
Nolasco Yvette 6th Grade/Science/SS Academy ynolasco@powayusd.com 3612
Page Elaine Science/Academy epage@powayusd.com 3076
Patton Brittany RSP bpatton@powayusd.com 3086
Peck Michael RSP mpeck@powayusd.com 3025
Pinkerton Melinda 6G Humanities mpinkerton@powayusd.com 3606
Ranoa Jeff PE/Exploratory jranoa@powayusd.com 3014
Reshatoff Julie 8G Humanities jreshatoff@powayusd.com 3036
Reyes Danielle 8G Humanities/AVID dreyes@powayusd.com 3616
Roy Bianca PE broy@powayusd.com 3055
Ruiz Danielle PE druiz@powayusd.com (website)  
Sgambelluri Stephanie 7G Humanities/AVID ssgambelluri@powayusd.com 3615
Smith Emilee 7G Humanities esmith@powayusd.com 3022
Stainer Laura RSP lstainer@powayusd.com 3028
Stephens-Zucchet Susan 8G Humanities sstephenszucchet@powayusd.com 3032
Stromayer Mary Kathryn 6G Humanities mstromayer@powayusd.com 3601
Treloar Kimberly 8G Humanities/Academy ktreloar@powayusd.com 3034
Woodruff Katelyn Band Assistant kwoodruff@powayusd.com 3064
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406