Administration


 

Tina Ziegler
Principal
(858) 780-2000 ext 3005
tziegler@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Patrick Bowers
Area Administrator - HUB 1
(858) 780-2000 ext 3018
pbowers@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Alicia Graeff
Area Administrator - HUB 2
(858) 780-2000 ext 3065
agraeff@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Scott Wild
Area Administrator - HUB 3
(858) 780-2000 ext 3011
swild@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Stephanie Cruz
Couselor - HUB 1
(858) 780-2000 ext 3023
scruz@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Christine Cudmore
Counselor - HUB 2
(858) 780-2000 ext 3030
ccudmore@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Vanessa Ho
Counselor - HUB 2
(858) 780-2000 ext 3062
vcrawford@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Alisa Berner
Counselor - HUB 3
(858) 780-2000 ext 3080
aberner@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Victor Baez
Counselor - Intervention
(858) 780-2000 ext 3029
vbaez@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Steve McLaughlin
Athletic Director
(858) 780-2000 ext 3006
smclaughlin@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Shannon Parker
ASB Director
(858) 780-2000 ext 3268
shparker@powayusd.com
Personal Bio

Karly Wardwell
Counselor - Sub for Ms. Cruz
(858) 780-2000 ext 3023
kwardwell@powayusd.com
Personal Bio
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406