Rancho Bernardo High School
13010 Paseo Lucido, San Diego, CA 92128
Main Phone Number: (858)485-4800   Fax: (858)485-4822 • Attendance Hotline: (858)485-4845
 
NAME
Position
Extension
Email
David LeMaster Principal 4844 dlemaster@powayusd.com
Becky Brady School Administrative Asst 4846 rebrady@powayusd.com
Yael Bozzay (A-G) Assistant Principal 4809 ybozzay@powayusd.com
Cindy Long School Secretary 4530 clong@powayusd.com
William Egan (H-On) Assistant Principal 4807 wegan@powayusd.com
Lynn Nakagawa School Secretary 4507 lnakagawa@powayusd.com
Kellie Moore (Oo-Z) Assistant Principal 4805 kemoore@powayusd.com
Jeanna Szymanski School Secretary 4505 jszymanski@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406