Staff Directory

13010 Paseo Lucido, San Diego, CA 92128
Main Phone Number: (858)485-4800  Fax: (858)485-4822 • Attendance Hotline: (858)485-4845

Last Name First Name   e-mail Extension
Abousalem Lamis   labousalem@powayusd.com  
Agbayani Mel   ragbayani@powayusd.com 4836
Armstrong Claire   carmstrong@powayusd.com  
Armstrong Jane   jarmstrong@powayusd.com  
Athay Mayumi   mathay@powayusd.com  
Baltazar Hazel   fbaltazar@powayusd.com 4836
Bowers Liz   ebowers@powayusd.com 4818
Bowers Robbie   rbowers@powayusd.com 4541
Brose Peggy   pbrose@powayusd.com 4808
Caballero Areli   acaballero@powayusd.com 4035
Castillo Zazil   zcastillo@powayusd.com  
Condie Sally   scondie@powayusd.com  
Cook Carol   ccook@powayusd.com  
Csaszar Joe   jcsaszar@powayusd.com  
Cullen Pamela   pcullen@powayusd.com  
Cummings Kim   kcummings@powayusd.com  
Desmedt Emma   edesmedt@powayusd.com  
Enriquez Erik   erenriquez@powayusd.com 4895
Faltaous Youssef   yfaltaous@powayusd.com 4558
Focht Lynn   lfocht@powayusd.com 4512
Fox Bryan   bfox@powayusd.com  
French Frances   ffrench@powayusd.com 4520
Garcia Diana   digarcia@powayusd.com 4928
Hardina Shari   shardina@powayusd.com  
Harris Carla   charris@powayusd.com 4500
Hartz Lisa   lhartz@powayusd.com  
Hatch Laura   lhatch@powayusd.com 4824
Hilliard Sara   shilliard@powayusd.com  
Holtz Paul   pholtz@powayusd.com 4574
Huisman Heidi   hhuisman@powayusd.com 4840
Kazmi Ismath   ikazmi@powayusd.com  
Keefer Karen   kkeefer@powayusd.com 4810
Kirton Luz   lkirton@powayusd.com 4830
Kobliska Kay   kkobliska@powayusd.com 4895
Kushner Steven   skushner@powayusd.com 4814
Laminoza Maximo   mlaminoza@powayusd.com 4836
Lapitan Juan (Chito)   jlapitan@powayusd.com 4836
Mataafa Angela   amataafa@powayusd.com  
McCulla Doug   dmcculla@powayusd.com 858-674-7366
McDonald Jermaine   jmcdonald@powayusd.com  
McWorther Diane   dmcworther@powayusd.com  
Mele Kasa   kmele@powayusd.com 4825
Murray Deb   dmurray@powayusd.com  
Negen Kim   knegen@powayusd.com 858-674-7366
Noel Anna   annoel@powayusd.com 4558
Olegoetz Tim   toelgoetz@powayusd.com 858-674-7366
Parks Zane   zparks@powayusd.com  
Punongbayan Ramil   rpunongbayan@powayusd.com 4895
Rocha Oscar   orocha@powayusd.com 4836
Rozelle Lynn   lrozelle@powayusd.com 4928
Small Teresa   tsmall@powayusd.com 4513
Stirling Scott   sstirling@powayusd.com  
Tagashira Maho   mtagashira@powayusd.com  
Tang Peggy   ptang@powayusd.com  
Thiagarajan Thiba   tthiagarajan@powayusd.com  
Turner Cas'Sandra   caturner@powayusd.com  
Utz Heidy   hutz@powayusd.com 4895
Vergara Abel   avergara@powayusd.com  
Whipple Donna   dwhipple@powayusd.com  
Williamson Kyle   kwiliamson@powayusd.com  
Young Jean   jyoung@powayusd.com  
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406