STAFF DIRECTORY

Phone: (858) 748-0245   Fax: (858) 679-6879
Name Title Extension Website E-Mail
Abtahi, Satin Teacher-English 5242   sabtahi@powayusd.com
Adam, Michelle Teacher-Math 5405   madam@powayusd.com
Ambort, Breezy Teacher-Soc. Science 5804   bambort@powayusd.com
Arreguin, Blanca Counselor (Koo-Ramj) 5136   barreguin@powayusd.com
Banh, Rachel Teacher-Science 5206   rbanh@powayusd.com
Barnett, Daniel Resource Spec. 5361   dbarnett@powayusd.com
Black, Alexandra Speech Pathologist 5124   ablack@powayusd.com
Boele, Emily Teacher-Math 5403   eboele@powayusd.com
Bourget, Michelle Registrar/Records 5130   mbourget@powayusd.com
Brewer, Marla Teacher-Science 5211   mbrewer@powayusd.com
Brown, Christy Counselor (A-Dom) 5128   chbrown@powayusd.com
Bueno, Shelby Aide-Agriculture 5238    
Bunting, Sandi Teacher-BASES 5602   sbunting@powayusd.com
Burian, Phil Teacher-Learn. Hndicpd. 5365   pburian@powayusd.com
Califano, Peter Teacher-English 5254   pcalifano@powayusd.com
Canning, Erin Teacher-Health 5203   ecanning@powayusd.com
Carr, Jill Teacher-English 5154   kimcarr@powayusd.com
Casey-O'Brien, Lisa Teacher-Science 5352   lcasey@powayusd.com
Chen, Annie Speech Pathologist 5012   achen@powayusd.com
Chrispeels, Arno Teacher-Science 5236   achrispeels@powayusd.com
Coats, Scott Teacher-Soc. Science 5257   scoats@powayusd.com
Coe, Cheryl Teacher-Math 5401   ccoe@powayusd.com
Coleman, Paul Teacher-Science 5351   pacoleman@powayusd.com
Colyer, Susanne Teacher - Science C-02   dnelson@powayusd.com
Cook, Daniel Teacher-Soc. Science 5312   dcook@powayusd.com
Cook, Mike Teacher-Music 5255 website mcook@powayusd.com
Cortez, Dean Teacher-Spanish 5258   dcortez@powayusd.com
Crane, Dan Teacher-Math 5410   dcrane@powayusd.com
Cypher, Pete Custodian 5178   pcypher@powayusd.com
Dohm, Rodger Teacher-Art 5307 website rdohm@powayusd.com
Domingo, Desmond Computer Tech 5467   ddomingo@powayusd.com
Dugo, Milena Teacher-French 5205   mdugo@powayusd.com
Easter, Julie Teacher-Soc. Science 5703   jeaster@powayusd.com
  Teacher-ROP/Auto 5500 website  
Fannan, Emily ERMHS Therapist 5122   efannan@powayusd.com
Fisher, Scott Teacher-Math 5411   smfisher@powayusd.com
FitzGerald, Brian Teacher-Science 5208   bfitzgerald@powayusd.com
Fraser, Sandy Receptionist 0/ 5000   sfraser@powayusd.com
Froumis, Brianne Asst. Principal
G-M
5106   bfroumis@powayusd.com
Gaspar, Stefanie Special Ed 5440   sgaspar@powayusd.com
Ginn, Denise Teacher-PE 5160   dginn@powayusd.com
Goff, David Teacher-Spanish 5604   dgoff@powayusd.com
Gonzalez, Damian Teacher Ath. Dir. 5112   dgonzalez@powayusd.com
Goepfert, Pam School Secretary to Mr. Little (N-Z) 5111   pgoepfert@powayusd.com
Graber, John Teacher-English 5251   jgraber@powayusd.com
Groff, Pam Resource Spec. 5316   pgroff@powayusd.com
Grosely, Arlene Athletic Secretary 5102   agrosely@powayusd.com
Hall, Lauren Teacher-Math 5366   lhall@powayusd.com
Harwell, Mike Teacher-Auto 5500    
Hensey, Heidi Teacher-Art 5301   hhensey@powayusd.com
Hernandez, CJ Athletic Trainer 5313   chernandez@powayusd.com
Hofmaister, Kelly Teacher-Spanish 5330   khofmaister@powayusd.com
Holzhauer, Kim Teacher-English 5250   kholzhauer@powayusd.com
Hughes, Jodie Counseling Assistant 5137   johughes@powayusd.com
Islas, Joe Teacher-Math 5402   jislas@powayusd.com
Iverson, Judy Teacher-Math 5801   jiverson@powayusd.com
Jackson, Charles Teacher-Math 5404   cjackson@powayusd.com
Jaffe, Aaron Teacher-Photo 5304   ajaffe@powayusd.com
Jaus, Aida Attendance Supervisor 5115   ajaus@powayusd.com
Jolk, Teresa Teacher-Spanish 5331   tjolk@powayusd.com
Jones-Fletcher, Carissa Teacher-PE 5160   cajonesfletcher@powayusd.com
Kaechele, Robert Teacher-Art 5305 BJ 1-4
DMP1-2, 3-4
SP&E
rkaechele@powayusd.com
Karp, Mindy Resource Spec. 5603   mkarp@powayusd.com
Kawasaki-Williams, Karen Teacher-Soc. Science 5901   kkawasakiwilliams@powayusd.com
Krahenbuhl, Sarah Teacher-SPED 5802   skrahenbuhl@powayusd.com
Lee, Joan Psychologist 5132   jlee@powayusd.com
Lewis, Curtis Teacher-Soc. Science 5313 website clewis@powayusd.com
Libby, TeriAnne Teacher-English 5228   tlibby@powayusd.com
Liska, Donna Teacher-Math 5406   dliska@powayusd.com
Little, Aaron Asst. Principal
N-Z
5109   alittle@powayusd.com
Lockie, Sherry Teacher-English 5701   slockie@powayusd.com
Longworth, Barbara Student Data Tech 5119   blongworth@powayusd.com
Lopez, Joanie Teacher-English
Student Services Coordinator
5355   jlopez@powayusd.com
Lopez, Rafael Parent Liaison 5145   rlopez@powayusd.com
Lorenz, Linda Accounting 5107   llorenz@powayusd.com
Manly, Tony Teacher-Science 5350   tmanly@powayusd.com
McClelland, Gregory Teacher-Science 5237   gmcclelland@powayusd.com
McKee, Jordan Teacher-Soc. Science 5704   jmckee@powayusd.com
McKnight, Kaitie Teacher-English 5241   kmcknight@powayusd.com
McMillan, Kathryn Teacher-English 5252   kmcmillan@powayusd.com
Mejia, Sarah Teacher-Math      
Meyers, John Resource Spec. 5232   jmeyers@powayusd.com
Nash, Richard Principal 5100   rnash@powayusd.com
Nixon, Erin Teacher-Sev. Hndicpd. 5263   enixon@powayusd.com
Oakes, Lynne Counseling Assistant 5138   loakes@powayusd.com
Oulela, Dee Attendance Tech 5114   doulela@powayusd.com
Padua Reyes, Jerilyn Counselor (Ramk-Z) 5123   jpadua@powayusd.com
Parr, Todd Teacher-Art 5302 website tparr@powayusd.com
Parry, Robert Teacher-PE 5161   rparry@powayusd.com
Peitz, Richard Teacher-SPED 5116   rpeitz@powayusd.com
Peterson, Julie Food Service Area Supervisor 5188   jpeterson@powayusd.com
Pike, Melissa Teacher-Comp Science      
Pillsbury, Patrick Teacher-Soc. Science 5310   ppillsbury@powayusd.com
Potts, Valerie Library Media Tech 5465   vpotts@powayusd.com
Pratt, Emily Teacher-Leadership ASB 5182   epratt@powayusd.com
Proffitt, Jennifer Teacher-English 5902   jproffitt@powayusd.com
Rangel, Erica Teacher-English 5152   erangel@powayusd.com
Rehn, Seth Teacher-PE 5161   srehn@powayusd.com
Reschan, Sarah Teacher-English 5311   sreschan@powayusd.com
Roy, Divona Teacher-English 5408   droy@powayusd.com
Scappaticci, Ethel Teacher-Spanish 5348   escappaticci@powayusd.com
Schemmel, Jessica Teacher-Music 5155 website jschemmel@powayusd.com
Schiffer, Nancy Administrative Assistant 5100   nschiffer@powayusd.com
Schmitt, Sara Teacher-Agriculture 5303   sschmitt@powayusd.com
Sebastian, Susan Teacher-Math 5407   ssebastian@powayusd.com
Sites, Audrey Teacher-Library 5461   asites@powayusd.com
Smith, Jerrah Counselor (Don-Kon) 5127   jersmith@powayusd.com
 
Spear, Kelly Resource Spec. 5369   kspear@powayusd.com
Spittler, Markie Teen Parent Ctr. 5153   mspittler@powayusd.com
Struck, Sharon Student Services 5394   sstruck@powayusd.com
Stuber, Lisa School Secretary to Mrs. Froumis (G-M) 5108   lstuber@powayusd.com
Sybilski, Sylvester Teacher-Music 5256 website ssybilski@powayusd.com
Talley, Robert Teacher-Soc. Science 5702   rtalley@powayusd.com
Tallon, Gene Teacher-Math 5354   gtallon@powayusd.com
Thompson, Melissa Teacher-Learning Handicapped 5409   mthompson@powayusd.com
 
Tovar, Julie Teacher-Spanish 5903   jtovar@powayusd.com
Van Pelt, Sharla Teacher-Science 5207   svanpelt@powayusd.com
Von Ehrenstein-Smith, Marion Teacher-German 5347   mvonehrenstein@powayusd.com
Waasted, Jacob Teacher-Soc. Science 5601   jwaasted@powayusd.com
Wagenveld, Michael Teacher-Spanish 5270 website mwagenveld@powayusd.com
Wardwell, Karly Counselor 5393   kwardwell@powayusd.com
Warriner, Susie School Secretary to Mr. Young (A-F) 5105   swarriner@powayusd.com
Wegner, Jenny Teacher-English 5367   jwegner@powayusd.com
Wezelman, Sharon Teacher-Drama 5233   swezelman@powayusd.com
White, David Teacher-Soc. Science 5803   davwhite@powayusd.com
Williams, Brett Health Tech 5148   bwilliams@powayusd.com
Woldseth, Kelly Teacher-Math 5165   kwoldseth@powayusd.com
Woodward, Andrea Teacher-English 5244   awoodward@powayusd.com
Yorba, Lilian Food and Nutrition Supervisor 5176   lyorba@powayusd.com
Young, Colin
A-F
Asst. Principal
 
5104   coyoung@powayusd.com
Zeis, Kyle Teacher-Math 5412   kzeis@powayusd.com
Zych-Williams, Kimberly Teacher-SPED 5356   kzych@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406