Westwood Elementary School Teacher Contact Information

Office / School phone number: 1-858-487-2026‚Äč
Kindergarten | First |  Second | Second-Third Combo| Third | Fourth | Fifth |Specialized Services 
Transitional Kindergarten
Mrs. Style - B26 - ext. 4226

kstyle@powayusd.com

Kindergarten/Kindergarten
Ms. Chambrone- B27 - ext. 4227 kchambrone@powayusd.com
Kindergarten  
Mrs. Barton - B5 - ext. 4205 lbarton@powayusd.com
Mrs. Liz Clark - B6 - ext. 4206 eclark@powayusd.com
Ms. Greenwood - B4 - ext. 4204 agreenwood@powayusd.com
Mrs. Pinney - B3 - ext. 4203  kpinney@powayusd.com
First Grade
Mrs. Stacey Clark - E11 - ext. 4511 stclark@powayusd.com
Mrs. Matthews - F15 - ext. 4615 bmatthews@powayusd.com
Mrs. Setzler - G16 - ext. 4716 dlsetzler@powayusd.com
Mrs. Thoene - G17 - ext. 4717 kthoene@powayusd.com
Mrs. Wise - F14- ext. 4614 kwise@powayusd.com
 Second Grade
Ms. Chopak - D31 - ext. 4431 lchopak@powayusd.com
Mrs. Matsushita- D30 - ext. 4430 rmatsushita@powayusd.com
Mrs. McClelland - G22 - ext. 4722 cmcclelland@powayusd.com
Mrs. Ostrander - G23 - ext. 4723 rostrander@powayusd.com
Mrs. Shumake - D9 - ext. 4409 mshumake@powayusd.com
Third Grade
Ms. Brennan - G19 - ext. 4719 lbrennan@powayusd.com
Mrs. Leigh  - G18 - ext. 4718 hleigh@powayusd.com
Ms. McCray - F19 - ext. 4829 rmccray@powayusd.com
Mrs. Stogsdill  - D28 - ext. 4428 tstogsdill@powayusd.com
Mrs. Williams - F18- ext. 4801 swilliams@powayusd.com
Fourth Grade
Mr. Keough - E33 - ext. 4533 PKeough@powayusd.com
Mrs. Turner-Knopp - E32 - ext. 4532 kturnerknopp@powayusd.com
Mrs. Varga - G21 - ext. 4721 rvarga@powayusd.com
Mrs. Wilkinson - G20 - ext. 4720  
mwilkinson@powayusd.com
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Allen - E13 - ext. 4513 eallen@powayusd.com
Mrs. Gravin - E35 - ext. 4535 lgravin@powayusd.com
Mrs. Medico - E12- ext. 4512 emedico@powayusd.com
Mrs. Mihalik - E34 - ext. 4534 mmihalik@powayusd.com
Specialized Services
ASD - Jennifer Langlois (TK - K) jlanglois@powayusd.com
ASD - Heidi Harjer (1st - 3rd) hharjer@powayusd.com
ASD - Amber Grauer (3rd - 5th) agrauer@powayusd.com
RSP - Melissa Seitz meseitz@powayusd.com
RSP - Kimberly Pritchard (3rd - 5th)

kpritchard@powayusd.com

Speech - Ali Bettner abettner@powayusd.com
Speech - Jennifer Martin jmartin@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406