Turtleback Elementary School Teachers

Office / School main phone number: 858-673-5514

Name/ Grade/Title Ext Email
Meredeth Virgilio TK 4103 mvirgilio@powayusd.com
Nay Flinn Kindergarten 4102 jflinn@powayusd.com
Michaelle Stamp Kindergarten 4101 mstamp@powayusd.com
Kelly Caha Kindergarten 4105 kcaha@powayusd.com
Jacquie Taggart Kindergarten 4118 jtaggart@powayusd.com
Jackie Dastrup First 4107 jdastrup@powayusd.com
Shauna Grayson First 4106 sgrayson@powayusd.com
Jodie Podeszwik First 4104 JPodeszwik@powayusd.com
Maria Carini First 4119 mcarini@powayusd.com
Jessica Leahy ASD TK-1st 4133 jleahy@powayusd.com
Tammy Brokaw Second 4109 tbrokaw@powayusd.com
Kimy Erpelding Second 4110 kerpelding@powayusd.com
Mona Namdar Second 4122 mnamdar@powayusd.com
Megan Sullivan Second 4111 msullivan@powayusd.com
Debbie Cunningham Third 4114 dcunningham@powayusd.com
Sasha Klepper Third 4113 sklepper@powayusd.com
Jonell Romero Third 4112 jromero@powayusd.com
Kate Zajac ASD 2nd-3rd 4127 kazajac@powayusd.com
Kim Capriola Juza Fourth 4108 kcapriolajuza@powayusd.com
Jennifer Bivin Fourth 4120 jbivin@powayusd.com
Erica Camarillo Fourth 4115 ecamarillo@powayusd.com
Heidi Reisert Fourth 4115 Hreisert@powayusd.com
April Leslie Fifth 4116 aleslie@powayusd.com
Aaron Betschel Fifth 4124 abetschel@powayusd.com
Sabrina Kastrup Fifth 4117 skastrup@powayusd.com
Christina Rodocker ASD 4th-5th 4126 crodocker@powayusd.com
Heather de Anda RSP 4125 hdeanda@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406