Stone Ranch Elementary School Administrative Staff

Office / School phone number: 858-487-8474
Office fax number: 858-487-6225

Name Position Extension Email
Lisa Danzer Principal 4107 LDanzer@powayusd.com
Angelica Barragan Assistant Principal 4105 ABarragan@powayusd.com
Alexis McGruder Administrative Asst 4101 AMcGruder@powayusd.com
Robby Boyd Health/Attendance 4108 RBoyd@powayusd.com
Patty Kain Office Asst/Reception 4107 PKain@powayusd.com
Annette Horton Office Asst (mornings) 4010 AHorton@powayusd.com
Christa McIntosh Library Media Technician 4114 CMcIntosh@powayusd.com
Myra Prather ESS Supervisor 4136 MPrather@powayusd.com
Mary Ann Williams Lead Custodian 4141 MWilliams@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406