Sundance Elementary School Teachers

Office / School main phone number: 858-484-2950

Name   Position Ext Email
PRESCHOOL 538-0355  
Darian Charmaine State Preschool   cdarian@powayusd.com
Pierce Jana Teacher, ASD Preschool   jpierce@powayusd.com
TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN / Kindergarten    
Rosenberger Debbie Teacher   drosenberger@powayusd.com
KINDERGARTEN    
Fairbanks Heather Teacher   hfairbanks@powayusd.com
Stanley Kate Teacher   kstanley@powayusd.com
FIRST GRADE    
Barker Tamra Teacher   tbarker@powayusd.com
Hammerness Stephanie Teacher   shammerness@powayusd.com
Peterson Cindy Teacher   cpeterson@powayusd.com
SECOND GRADE    
Buell Susanna Teacher   sbuell@powayusd.com
Dodero Jennifer Teacher   jdodero@powayusd.com
Simek Sheryl Teacher   ssimek@powayusd.com
THIRD GRADE    
Barkell Donna Teacher   dbarkell@powayusd.com
Dorian Helene Teacher   hdorian@powayusd.com
Hatch Christine Teacher   chhatch@powayusd.com
Janetzke Irene Teacher   ijanetzke@powayusd.com
FOURTH GRADE    
Levenson Deborah Teacher   dlevenson@powayusd.com
Pedretti Sabriya Teacher   spedretti@powayusd.com
Ramirez Whitney Teacher   wramirez@powayusd.com
FIFTH GRADE    
Bartel Cathi Teacher   cbartel@powayusd.com
Hatch David Teacher   dhatch@powayusd.com
Kinard Karen Teacher   kkinard@powayusd.com
MULTI-AGE    
Bruvold Laura Teacher   lbruvold@powayusd.com
Felker Lauren Teacher   lfelker@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406