Shoal Creek Elementary School Administrative Staff

Administrative and Support Staff * Indicates additional certificated teachers
Office / School main phone number: 858-613-9080

Name Position  Ext Email
OFFICE    
Mark Atkins* Principal 4102 matkins@powayusd.com
Lisa Ibanez Admin. Assistant 4101 libanez@powayusd.com
Carol Raneri Office Assistant 4108 craneri@powayusd.com 
Eileen Tucker Health Technician 4100 etucker@powayusd.com
Marcelle Ouellet Librarian 4301 mouellet@powayusd.com
Michael Baird Lead Custodian 4302 mbaird@powayusd.com
Maria Nunez Night Custodian 4302 mnunez@powayusd.com
FAX   613-0375  
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE   613-0693  

 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406