Teacher Directory

Park Village Elementary School Teachers

Main number: (858) 484-5621
Absence Hotline: (858) 538-0437

GR TEACHER Ext Email Address
K Berg, Kaydie 3813 kberg@powayusd.com
Harshman, MaryLou 3801 mharshman@powayusd.com
K Doud, Veronika 3808  vdoud@powayusd.com
K/2 Bruner, Rachel 3409 rbruner@powayusd.com
3-4 Strahan, Chelsea 3410 cgraham@powayusd.com
K/1 Santos, MaryAnn 3809 masantos@powayusd.com
K/1 Cope, Teresa 3301 tcope@powayusd.com
1 Paur, Alexandra 3308 apaur@powayusd.com
1 Shalinsky, Janet 3306 jshalinsky@powayusd.com
Stouder, Julienne 3307 jstouder@powayusd.com
2 Wiens, Margie 3405 mwiens@powayusd.com
2 DeCremer-Norton, Nicole 3401 ndecremer@powayusd.com
2 Alfonso, Cindy 3408 calfonso@powayusd.com
3 Helfer, Dayna 3608 dhelfer@powayusd.com
3 LaFever, Michelle 3605 mlafever@powayusd.com
3 Valdez, Christie 3606 cvaldez@powayusd.com
3 Scott, Amy 3609 ascott@powayusd.com
4 Hall, Curtis 3501 chall@powayusd.com
4 Girod, Brianna 3502 bmullin@powayusd.com
4 Trust, Myrna 3507 mtrust@powayusd.com
4 Bartlett. Heather 3508 hbartlett@powayusd.com
Lasho, Brian 3504 blasho@powayusd.com
5 Lin, Nicole 3503 nlin@powayusd.com
5 Marker, Heather 3506 hmarker@powayusd.com
5 Jaffe, Samantha 3305 sjaffe@powayusd.com
5 Simmonds, Felice 3505 fsimmonds@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406