Pomerado Elementary School Student Support Staff

Office / School main phone number: 858-748-1320
Fax 748-8695

 
Name Position Extension Email/Website
STUDENT SERVICES    
Laura Valencia Psychologist x 2275 lvalencia@powayusd.com
Jillian Rivaldi Speech x 2132 jrivaldi@powayusd.com
Chistine Testa Speech x2321 cturner@powayusd.com
Lorena Fox ELL Services x 2126 lofox@powayusd.com
Brietta James RSP x 2102 bjames@powayusd.com
Nicole Stowell (TH/F) RSP x 2102 nstowell@powayusd.com
Caryn Harris RSP/SS x 2102 caharris@powayusd.com
Dolores Carbone RSP X2102  
Jeff Creese Adaptive PE   jcreese@powayusd.com
Kaitlyn Fieseler MS OTR/L Occup. Therapy x 2125 kfieseler@powayusd.com
  Occup. Therapy x 2125  
FOOD SERVICES    
Lupe Villarreal (AM) Food & Nutrition   2153
Agnes Drzewiecki Food & Nutrition   2153
Kathy Food & Nutrition   2153
NOON DUTY SUPERVISORS    
Diana Colon     2162
Martha Diep      
       
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406