Monterey Ridge Elementary School Administrative Staff

 main school number: (858) 487-6887

Name Position
Extension
Email
Sal Embry Principal
6102
 SEMBRY@POWAYUSD.COM
Gretchen Murphy Assistant Principal 6104  GMURPHY@POWAYUSD.COM
Vonnie Warrick Administrative Assistant 6102 YWARRICK@POWAYUSD.COM
Melissa Babin Health Tech / Attendance  6101  MBABIN@POWAYUSD.COM
Julie Fabijanic Office Assistant 6106 JFABIJANIC@POWAYUSD.COM
Kirstie Pfeifer Office Assistant 6108 KPFEIFER@POWAYUSD.COM
Tarek Rachid Lead Custodian 6141 TRACHID@POWAYUSD.COM
Cafeteria   6138  
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406