Midland Elementary School Teachers

Office / School main phone number: 858-748-0047

Attendance Hotline 748-0047, ext. 2112

 
Name First Position Extension Email
Special Ed Preschool    
    Teacher     
     
TK and KINDERGARTEN    
Boyle Karen Teacher - TK   kboyle@powayusd.com
Campbell Megan Teacher   mcampbell@powayusd.com
Ellison Lindsey Teacher WEBSITE lellison@powayusd.com
Fletcher Luz Teacher   lfletcher@powayusd.com
LeHardy Carla Teacher WEBSITE cwieselerlehardy@powayusd.com
McEvoy Wendy Teacher WEBSITE wmcevoy@powayusd.com
     
FIRST GRADE   FIRST GRADE SPELLING
Becker Dana Teacher WEBSITE dmbecker@powayusd.com
Dam-Mikkelsen Lindsey Teacher WEBSITE ldammikkelsen@powayusd.com

Prickett

Marlene Teacher WEBSITE mprickett@powayusd.com
Roji Lauren Teacher WEBSITE lroji@powayusd.com
SECOND GRADE    
McCracken Sarah Teacher   smccracken@powayusd.com

Moiseve

Nancy Teacher   nmoiseve@powayusd.com
O'Quinn Joe Teacher   jOquinn@powayusd.com
Prickett Megan Teacher   meprickett@powayusd.com
THIRD GRADE    
Davis Miranda Teacher WEBSITE midavis@powayusd.com
Deramo Talissa Teacher  
Sovern Liz Teacher WEBSITE esovern@powayusd.com
Stone Misty Teacher   mstone@powayusd.com
FOURTH GRADE    
Brenman Kirst Teacher   kbrenman@powayusd.com
Esparza Laura Teacher   lesparza@powayusd.com

Schmidt

Paula Teacher   pschmidt@powayusd.com
FOURTH/FIFTH GRADE MULTI-AGE    
Drehobl Tracia Teacher   tdrehobl@powayusd.com
FIFTH GRADE    
DiCarlo Nicole Teacher   ndicarlo@powayusd.com
Moore Kathy Teacher   katmoore@powayusd.com
Schreiber Shelby Teacher   sschreiber@powayusd.com 
         
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES    
Farrell Pat RSP 2304 pfarrell@powayusd.com
Ramos Marleny Parent Liaison 2555 mramos@powayusd.com 
Verhage Patricia ELL 2421 pverhage@powayusd.com
         
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406