Morning Creek Elementary School Administrative Staff

Main School Number: 858-748-4334
Absence Hotline 858-748-1396

Name Title Extension Email

Shaun Allshouse

Teacher/Resource Specialist 2118 sallshouse@powayusd.com
Rochelle Quinez Psychologist  2151  
Diedra Dunn Psychologist  2151  
Kevin Armbruster Adaptive Physical Education   karmbruster@powayusd.com
Sally Radeloff Speech & Language Pathologist 2127 sradeloff@powayusd.com
Gina Dasco Speech & Language Pathologist 2156 svaron@powayusd.com

Judy Bohn

Aide 2118  
Sheila Talansky Aide 2118  
Denise Romero Aide 2126  
Kristina Cosgrove  Aide 2117  

Tatyana Gurovich

Aide 2110  
Diane Barajas Kitchen 2162 dbarajas@powayusd.com
Padminee Marathe ELL Assistant 2152 pmarathe@powayusd.com
Dorinda Siefert ELL Assistant 2154 dsiefert@powayusd.com
       
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406