Highland Ranch Elementary School Student Support Staff

Office / School phone number: 858-674-4707

Name Dept   E-mail Phone Ext.
Anna Broderick Speech   abroderick@powayusd.com 4144
Cristian Cisneros (AM) Lead Custodian   ccisneros@powayusd.com 4151
Jack Erb Music (Thursday)   jerb@powayusd.com  
Ramon Herrera (PM)  Custodian   rherrera@powayusd.com 4151
Jill Housand Speech   jhousand@powayusd.com 4134
Katie MacLeod Counselor   kmacleod@powayusd.com 4153
Maria Krasovic RSP Aide   mkrasovic@powayusd.com 4108
Alexia Lopez RSP     4108
Susan Merryman  ELL   smerryman@powayusd.com 4159
Bill Meyer Psychologist   wmeyer@powayusd.com 4152
Debbie Norris RSP Aide   denorris@powayusd.com 4108
Hayko Pattison ELL   hpattison@powayusd.com 4155
Cori Pitts ESS Director   cpitts@powayusd.com 4236
Pat Premuda ESS Asst. Dir.   ppremuda@powayusd.com 4236
Jessie Reveron Librarian   jreveron@powayusd.com 4161
Brad Schipke APE   bschipke@powayusd.com  
Debbie Shafer SSA   dshafer@powayusd.com 4155
Donna Twardy RSP   dtwardy@powayusd.com 4108
Sarilyn Zinn Speech   szinn@powayusd.com  4135
         
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406