Garden Road Elementary School Student Support Staff

Office / School phone number: 858-748-0230

 
Name Dept/website E-mail Phone Ext.
Dana Duplan School Psychologist dduplan@powayusd.com 2162
Katherine Macleod Counselor (W/Th) kmacleod@powayusd.com 2161
Joanne Vallese Student Service Assistant (M/T/F) jvallese@powayusd.com 2202
Suzanne Urmaza Speech Therapist (T - F) surmaza@powayusd.com 2169
Neda Keyvani Speech Therapist nolomi@powayusd.com 2210
Kate Porter Librarian khporter@powayusd.com 2160
Mary Nichols ESS Coordinator  mnichols@powayusd.com 2206
Niki Cooley ESS Lead Assistant ncooley@powayusd.com 2206
Lindsey Voytilla Occupational Therapist    
Brad Schipke Adaptive P.E. (Th/F) bschipke@powayusd.com 2118
Ariane Satterfield Resource Specialist asatterfield@powayusd.com 2109
Jamie Howell Resource Specialist    
Hilary Cuevas-Balanon TOSA hcuevasbalanon@powayusd.com 2290
Kim Algya ELL kalgya@powayusd.com 2017
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406