Del Sur Elementary School Administrative Staff

Office / School main phone number: 858-674-6200

Name Position  Extension Email
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE (858) 674-6200 x6303  
OFFICE    
Eric Takeshita Principal 6312 etakeshita@powayusd.com
Josh Van Norman Assistant Principal 6311 jvannorman@powayusd.com
Nancy Diamond School Admin Assistant 6313 ndiamond@powayusd.com
Heather Barnard Health / Attendance 6314 hbarnard@powayusd.com
Claire Spelta Office Assistant II 6310 cspelta@powayusd.com
Leigh Anne Marsh Office Assistant II 6310 lmarsh@powayusd.com 
Gabriela Olszewska Library Media Tech 6319 golszewska@powayusd.com
Heather Nicholson ESS Supervisor 6348 hnicholson@powayusd.com
       
Rod Valdez Lead Custodian 6342 rvaldez@powayusd.com
Jesus Garcia Custodian 6342 jgarcia@powayusd.com
FAX     858-759-6915
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406