Teacher Contact Information

Office / School phone number: 858-484-0981
jhalsey@powayusd.com, Principal 

Name E-mail Room Website Phone
TK (TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN) KINDERGARTEN
Christina Riza criza@powayusd.com Room 28   x  3128
Cindy Lemaster jlemaster@powayusd.com Room 2   x  3102
Jaime Cox (Garcia) jacox@powayusd.com Room 3 WEBSITE x  3103
Debbie Teudt dteudt@powayusd.com Room 29   x  3129
FIRST GRADE
Martha Pantoja mpantoja@powayusd.com Room 5   x  3105
Julie Maynard jmaynard@powayusd.com Room 7   x  3107
Samantha Yellen syellen@powayusd.com Room 4    x 3104
SECOND GRADE
Gayle Morrison gmorrison@powayusd.com Room 11   x 3111
Nena McGhee mmcghee@powayusd.com Room 8    x 3108
Wendy Van Vechten wvanvechten@powayusd.com Room 10   x 3110
THIRD GRADE
Evan Ray eray@powayusd.com Room 13   x 3113
Jackee Sheets jsheets@powayusd.com Room 14   x 3114
Laura Alexander laltmanalexander@powayusd.com Room 9   x 3109
FOURTH GRADE
Ann Merrill   amerrill@powayusd.com Room 16   x  3116
Virginia Rodriguez vrodriguez@powayusd.com Room 17   x 3117
FOURTH/FIFTH GRADE        
Felisa Jones fjones@powayusd.com Room 21   x 3121
FIFTH GRADE
Mark Jessup mjessup@powayusd.com Room 22   x 3122
Angelise McIntyre amcIntyre@powayusd.com  Room 20   x 3120
SPECIAL EDUCATION / RESOURCE SPECIALIST
Renee Baer 
1-2 (ASD)
rbaer@powayusd.com Room 25   x 3125
Barbara Barker (RSP)
Jann Williams (Aide)
Parker Hensley
bbarker@powayusd.com
 
Room 6   x 3106
Alyssa Ruble
3-5 (ASD)
aruble@powayusd.com Room 15   x 3115
Heather Key
TK-K (ASD )
hkey@powayusd.com Room 27   x 3127
BAND
Jack Erb, 
Band Teacher (M)
jerb.pusd@cox.net MPR WEBSITE  
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406