Classroom Contacts & Websites

Office / School phone number: 858-391-1514

Teacher

E-mail

Room   Phone Ext.

Kindergarten

Shannon Bodnar sbodnar@powayusd.com D9   2609
Nicole Friedman   D6   2406
Christie Georgi cweidetz@powayusd.com F8   2608
Michelle Magana mimagana@powayusd.com F5   2705
Debbie Otto/ TK dotto@powayusd.com F4   2604

Grade 1

Danielle Archuleta darchuleta@powayusd.com D7   2407
Karen DeGrandmont kdegrandmont@powayusd.com D4 website 2404
Nicole Friedman   D6   2406
Sara Kirchmeier skirchmeier@powayusd.com D8   2408

Grade 2

Cindy Sciotto csciotto@powayusd.com C6   2306
Stephanie Sweeney ssweeney@powayusd.com F6   2606
Diana Thomas dithomas@powayusd.com F9   2609
Sarah Wohlwend scrittenden@powayusd.com F7   2607

Grade 3

Lisa Charbonneau lcharbonneau@powayusd.com C4   2304
Christina Gonzalez cgonzalez@powayusd.com C8   2308
Lisa Windes lwindes@powayusd.com E5   2505
Andrea Wang awang@powayusd.com C7   2307

Grade 4

Karmyn Beireis kbeireis@powayusd.com E9   2509
Jacque Dyer jadyer@powayusd.comjadyer@powayusd.com E8   2508
Amber Schulman aschulman@powayusd.com E7 website 2507

Grade 5

Hala Bushra hbushra@powayusd.com B9   2204
Guy Miller gmiller@powayusd.com E4   2504
Alison Spiking aspiking@powayusd.com C5   2305

 

Samantha Bechara
NSH Preschool
  D5 website 2405
Shauna Reisner
ASD TK-2nd Grade
sreisner@powayusd.com F10 ASD Teacher 2610
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406