Student Support Services

Name Position Ext. Email
Gracie Degnan ESS Supervisor 2127 adegnan@powayusd.com  
Joanne Lichtenberg Band   jlichtenberg@powayusd.com
Kerrie Nelson Speech Pathologist 2508 kenelson@powayusd.com
Lindsay Burch Speech Pathologist 2508 lburch@powayusd.com
Parker Hensley RSP 2116 wluecke@powayusd.com
Alicia Seay RSP Instructional Assistant 2116 aseay@powayusd.com
Rania Soubra RSP Instructional Assistant 2116 rsoubra@powayusd.com
  ELL Instructional Assistant 2410  
Rochelle Quinez Psychologist 2111 rquinez@powayusd.com
Jackie Cardinale Counselor 2111 jcardinale@powayusd.com
Sarah SantaCroce Student Services Assistant   ssantacroce@powayusd.com
  STEAM Impact 2213  
Eric Gray Physical Education 2613 egray@powayusd.com 
Lauren Kempiners OT   lkempiners@powayusd.com
Suikee Chu Food Services    
 
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406