Administrative Staff Information

Office Hours: 

School Year Office Hours:  M,T,TH, F are 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Name Position Ext Email
OFFICE    
Christine Donnelly Principal   cdonnelly@powayusd.com
Lisa Nakutin Admin. Assistant 2104 lnakutin@powayusd.com
Gina Baxter Office Assistant 2102 gbaxter@powayusd.com 
Marisa Woller Office Assistant 2102 mwoller@powayusd.com
Debbie Lambert Health Technician 2107 dlambert@powayusd.com
Julie Hennes Librarian 2114 jhennes@powayusd.com
Harry Marasigan Lead Custodian 2141 hmarasigan@powayusd.com
George Courts Night Custodian 2141 gejones@powayusd.com
       
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE 858-679-9343    
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406