TEACHERS

Main school phone number: (858) 538-8403
24-Hour Absence Hotline: (858) 484-8087
fax: (858) 538-2749

Use the main school phone number: (858) 538-8403 first, then the extension

Edward Park, Principal, 3205, epark@powayusd.com
 
Name Email Grade Extension
Daisy Cai dcai@powayusd.com Preschool 3101
Linda Reeve lreeve@powayusd.com ASD Preschool 3102
Peggy Boyd pboyd@powayusd.com TK 3108
Kristen Kapitzke kkapitzke@powayusd.com Kindergarten 3107
Julie Lowrie jlowrie@powayusd.com Kindergarten 3103
Jingpei (Penny) Wang jwang@powayusd.com Dual Kindergarten 3105
Taylor McCrady tmccrady@powayusd.com First 3106
Susie Lee slee@powayusd.com First 3121
Rachel Dake rdake@powayusd.com First 3104
Nancy Cline ncline@powayusd.com Second 3109
Kyle Luciani kluciani@powayusd.com Second 3112
Stephanie Vasquez svasquez@powayusd.com Second 3110
Lauren LeMaster llemaster@powayusd.com Third 3110
Kathy Seckington kseckington@powayusd.com Third 3117
Katie Krumenacker kkrumenacker@powayusd.com Fourth - website 3118
Kerrie Shank kshank@powayusd.com Fourth-website 3120
Richard Figone rfigone@powayusd.com Fifth 3116
Yoon Ciche yciche@powayusd.com Fifth 3115
Brad Leilich bleilich@powayusd.com TK-1 ASD 3111
Alycia Mata amata@powayusd.com 2-5 ASD 3113
Katie Kearney kkearney@powayusd.com RSP 3164
Li, Qiu (Julie) qli@powayusd.com FLES 3114
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at webmaster@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406