Use the main school phone number: (858) 538-8403 first, then the extension

ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF

Also see Teacher Directory  | Student Support Directory
 
Name Position Extension Email
Edward Park Principal 3205 epark@powayusd.com
Julie Li TOSA 3114 qli@powayusd.com
Teresa King Admin Assistant 3202 tking@powayusd.com
Karen Serafin Health Tech 3201 kserafin@powayusd.com
Kathy Vasko Office Assistant 3204 kavasko@powayusd.com
Susan Lingner Librarian 3162 slingner@powayusd.com
Sherrie Moltke ESS Director 3206 smoltke@powayusd.com
Jeana Kurishima ESS Lead Assistant 3206 jkurishima@powayusd.com
George Haughelstine Lead Custodian 3151 ghaughelstine@powayusd.com
Cesar Basabe Night Custodian 3151 cbasabe@powayusd.com
It is the goal of the Poway Unified School District that this website is accessible to all users. You can view our accessibility statement here.  Please contact our Web Administrator for any accessibility issues at mswain@powayusd.com.
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406