Personnel Support Services

Personnel Commission

PHONE: (858) 521-2794  FAX: (858) 485-1391
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128  

The next regular meeting of the Personnel Commission will be held on:

Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
Time: 4:45 pm
Place: District Office, Community Room East
15250 Avenue of Science
San Diego, CA  92128

 

Personnel Commission Commissioners and Staff

Name, Position Email Phone Number
Darren Keenaghan, Chairperson dkeenaghan@powayusd.com  
Margaret Wyatt,  Vice Chairperson mwyatt@powayusd.com  
David Little, Commissioner dlittle@powayusd.com  
Casie Martinez, Director camartinez@powayusd.com (858) 521-2799
Tania Rowe, Administrative Assistant II trowe@powayusd.com (858) 521-2794
Jane Kennington, Human Resources Analyst ekennington@powayusd.com (858) 521-2796
Suzette Hunter, Human Resources Analyst shunter@powayusd.com (858) 521-2798
Christy Treese, Human Resources Specialist ctreese@powayusd.com (858) 521-2797
Carolyn Teig, Human Resources Specialist cteig@powayusd.com (858) 521-2793
Niki Wells, Human Resources Assistant cwells@powayusd.com (858) 521-2791

 

2019 Personnel Commission Meeting Schedule

DATE AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
January 7      
February 4      
March 4       
April 1      
May 6      
June 3      
July 1      
August 5      
September 9      
October 7      
November 4      
December 2      

2018 Personnel Commission Meeting Schedule

DATE AGENDA MINUTES PACKET
January 16 Agenda Minutes Packet
February 5 cancelled      
March 5  Agenda Minutes Packet
April 02 rescheduled to April 16 Agenda Minutes Packet
May 7 Agenda  Minutes Packet
June 4 Agenda Minutes Packet
July 2 Special Meeting Agenda Minutes  
July 9 rescheduled to July 16 Agenda Minutes Packet
August 2 Special Meeting Agenda    
August 6 Agenda Minutes Packet
September 10 Agenda Minutes Packet
October 1 Agenda Minutes Packet
November 5 Agenda Minutes Packet
December 3 Agenda   Packet

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com.
 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800