Student Support Services

Student Attendance and Discipline

15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 521-2840

 

Student Attendance and Discipline

Student Attendance and Discipline

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS EXT
Director of Student Attendance & Discipline Jamie Dayhoff  jdayhoff@powayusd.com 858-521-2840
School Attendance Liaison Miguel Carrillo mcarrillo@powayusd.com 858-521-2844
Admin. Assistant Gloria Tran gtran@powayusd.com 858-521-2842
Admin. Assistant Barbara Teixeira bteixeira@powayusd.com 858-521-2841
Office Assistant Lynn Salo lsalo@powayusd.com 858-521-2840

Student Discipline ~ Section 504 ~ Caregivers ~ Off Campus Independent Study (OCIS) ~ Student Records ~ Home School Liaison ~ Inter/Intradistrict Transfers (IDT) ~ Administrative Placements ~ Student Attendance Review Board (SARB) Hearings ~ Truancies ~ Excessive Absences ~ Expulsions / Re-admissions ~ Provisional Placements~ TK Enrollment

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, immigration status, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental ability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact: Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, James Jimenez, Associate Superintendent, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128, 858-521-2800, extension 2761, jjimenez@powayusd.com.
 View Annual Notification of Parents’/Students’ Rights | Annual Notification of Employees’ Rights

POWAY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128 | (858) 521-2800