Administrative and Support Staff

Oak Valley Middle School Administrative and Support Staff Contact Information

Administrative Staff

 
Position Name Extension e-mail address
Principal Casey Currigan 6126 ccurrigan@powayusd.com
Assistant Principal Priscilla Sanchez 6127 prsanchez@powayusd.com
Assistant Principal Rebecca Vogel 6114 rvogel@powayusd.com
Counselor Kenya Bohn
All grades M - Z
6120 ebohn@powayusd.com
Counselor Jocbethem Tahapary
All grades A - L
6113 jtahapary@powayusd.com
 

Support Staff

Position Name Extension e-mail address
Admin. Assistant Deirdre Sheehy 6118 dsheehy@powayusd.com
AP Secretary Gigi Hotaling 6115 ghotaling@powayusd.com
Counseling Assistant Belinda Pagaduan 6111 bpagaduan@powayusd.com
Attendance Clerk Katie Andrews 6122 kandrews@powayusd.com
Office Assistant Stephanie Johnston 6110 sjohnston@powayusd.com
Finance Tech Radha Vishwanath 6117 rvishwanath@powayusd.com
Health Tech Anne Shaughnessy 6129 ashaughnessy@powayusd.com
Librarian Jane Chambers 6106 jchambers@powayusd.com
Library Tech Donna Lawrence 6105 dlawrence@powayusd.com
Speech Karla Wilburn
Stacy Varon
6458
6411
kwilburn@powayusd.com
svaron@powayusd.com
Student Services Sandy Stromberg 6121 sstromberg@powayusd.com
Psychologist Janice Gapasin 6607 jgapasin@powayusd.com
OT Shelly Mourning
Samantha Maglish
6557 smourning@powayusd.com
 
ELL Assistant Meera Varigonda 6408 mvarigonda@powayusd.com
Cafeteria Kacey Bacanskas 6173 kbacanskas@powayusd.com
Lead Custodian Jeffrey Walker 6169 jwalker@powayusd.com

 
//]]>
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406