Teacher Directory

MVMS | Contacts | Contact Information | Teacher Directory

Mesa Verde Middle School Teacher Directory

Office: 858-538-5478 | FAX: 858-538-8636 |  Attendance Hotline: 858-538-5692
 
Name Title Website E-Mail
Armacost, Steve Teacher-6th Grade Website sarmacost@powayusd.com
Ashwell, Alisa Teacher-6th Grade Website aashwell@powayusd.com
Besgen, Olaf Teacher-6th Grade Website  obesgen@powayusd.com 
Bird, Russ Teacher-Science Website rbird@powayusd.com
Bishop, Cory Teacher-7th/8th Gr Website  cbishop@powayusd.com 
Blackmore, Kathryn Teacher-6th Grade Website  kblackmore@powayusd.com
Carlson, Jennifer Teacher-PE Website jcarlson@powayusd.com
Cochran, Caroline Teacher-6th Grade Website ccochran@powayusd.com
Cokkinis, Diane Teacher-PE Website dcokkinis@powayusd.com
Collingwoood, Stephanie Teacher-8th Science Website scollingwood@powayusd.com
Corbin, Aimee Teacher-Special Ed  Website  acorbin@powayusd.com 
Crandall, Caroline Teacher-7th Grade Website  ccrandall@powayusd.com
Cruz, Gloria Teacher-7/8 Math Website  gcruz@powayusd.com
Densmore, Marycay Teacher-7th Grade Website mdensmore@powayusd.com
Donnelly, Mitch Teacher-Science Website mdonnelly@powayusd.com
Escalona, Benhair Teacher-Electives Website bescalona@powayusd.com
Eisenga, Bobbie Teacher-Grade 8 Website  beisenga@powayusd.com 
Fice, Danielle Teacher-6th Grade Website dfice@powayusd.com
Hanson, Jennifer Teacher-8th Grade Website jhanson@powayusd.com
Kangas, Erik Teacher-8th Math Website ekangas@powayusd.com
Kangas, Kelly Teacher-8th Grade Website kkangas@powayusd.com
Kennedy, Kristin Teacher-Special Ed  Website   kkennedy@powayusd.com 
Krut, Kerryn Teacher-Special Ed  Website kkrut@powayusd.com
Lawrence, Meghann Teacher-6th Grade Website mlawrence@powayusd.com
Mahlow, Tessa Teacher-Special Ed Website temahlow@powayusd.com
Manalo, Danny Teacher-6th Grade Website dmanalo@powayusd.com
Markopoulos, Erica Teacher - 6th Grade Website emarkopoulos@powayusd.com
McCoy, Aimee Teacher-7th/AVID Website aimccoy@powayusd.com
McKercher, Ian Teacher-PE Website imckercher@powausd.com
Meloy, Michelle Teacher-6th Grade Website mmeloy@powayusd.com
Milling, Elise Teacher-Choir/ASB Website emilling@powayusd.com
Nolasco, Joie Teacher-7th Grade Website jnolasco@powayusd.com
O'Hagan, John Teacher-PE Website johagan@powayusd.com
Okleshen, Steven Teacher-Special Ed  Website   sokleshen@powayusd.com 
Perkio, Danielle Teacher-7th Grade Website dperkio@powayusd.com
Plotkin, Jeni Teacher-Special Ed Website jplotkin@powayusd.com
Posteraro, Jay Teacher-Music Website jayposteraro@gmail.com
Pratt, Chris Teacher-Math Website   chpratt@powayusd.com 
Puckett, Patti Teacher-Music Website ppuckett@powayusd.com
Raman, Shelia Teacher-7/8th Math Website  sraman@powayusd.com
Racicot, Monica Teacher- ASB Website mracicot@powayusd.com
Santibanez, Becky Teacher-8th Grade Website rsantibanez@powayusd.com
Sauer, Connie Teacher-Special Ed Website csauer@powayusd.com
Schatzinger, Lauren Teacher-Special Ed  Website   lschatzinger@powayusd.com 
Scholl, Ann Teacher-Math  Website   apolimeni@powayusd.com 
Strachan, Greg Teacher-8th Grade Website gstrachan@powayusd.com
Sykes, Dave Teacher-7th Grade Website dsykes@powayusd.com
Tran, Shawn Teacher-6th Grade  Website   stran@powayusd.com 
Ward, Aston Teacher-8th Grade Website award@powayusd.com
Woo, Jonathan Teacher-Science Website jwoo@powayusd.com
Wood, Shelbey Teacher-6th Grade Website   shwood@powayusd.com  
 
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406