Support Staff Directory

MVMS | Contacts | Contact Information | Support Staff Directory

Mesa Verde Middle School Support Staff

Name Title E-Mail
Sheldon, Susan Library/Teacher susheldon@powayusd.com
Ryan, Heather Library Media Tech. hryan@powayusd.com
Duplan, Dana Psychologist dduplan@powayusd.com
Sasena, Ryan Custodial Supervisor rsasena@powayusd.com
Kraemer, Steven Custodian, Lead skraemer@powayusd.com
Pastor, Mario Custodian mpastor@powayusd.com
Pereyra, Joel Custodian jpereyra@powayusd.com
Smith, John Food/Nutrition Supervisor josmith@powayusd.com
Guballa, Lolita Food Serv. Asst. lguballa@powayusd.com
Hunter, Cheryl Food Serv. Asst. chunter@powayusd.com
Ko, May Food Serv. Asst. mko@powayusd.com
Nagata, Sachiko Food Serv. Asst. snagata@powayusd.com
Pimentel, Maria Food Serv. Asst. mpimentel@powayusd.com
Yonus, Zermina Food Serv. Asst. zyonus@powayusd.com
Bratt, Kristin Instr. Asst. kbratt@powayusd.com
Chappell-Brown, Barbara Instr. Asst. bchappell@powayusd.com
Costa, Jan Instr. Asst. jcosta@powayusd.com
Garrett, Denise Instr. Asst. dgarrett@powayusd.com
Hudak, Kristin Instr. Asst. khudak@powayusd.com
Lozano, Carol Instr. Asst. clozano@powayusd.com
Ovick, Stephanie Instr. Asst. sovick@powayusd.com
Ramirez, Jose Instr. Asst. jramirez@powayusd.com
Summers, Joan Instr. Asst. jsummers@powayusd.com
Wisniewski, Kerri Instr. Asst. kwisniewski@powayusd.com
Resto, Roberto Music Asst. rresto@powayusd.com
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406