Administrative Staff

Mesa Verde Middle School Staff Directory

Office: 858-538-5478 | FAX: 858-538-8636 | Attendance Hotline: 858-538-5692

Administration

Name Title E-Mail
Mitchell, Cliff Principal clmitchell@powayusd.com
Dykstra, Leslie School Admininstrative  Assistant ldykstra@powayusd.com
Panganiban, Dennis Assistant Principal dpanganiban@powayusd.com
Brown, Melanie Assistant Principal mbrown@powayusd.com
Yoshimoto, Aimee School Secretary ayoshimoto@powayusd.com
Snow, Brooke Counselor, Li -Z bsnow@powayusd.com
Nocon, Roni Counselor, A - Le rnocon@powayusd.com
Weaver, Trish Counseling Assistant pweaver@powayusd.com
Walker, Terry Office Assistant twalker@powayusd.com
Snelgrove, Barbara Health Service Technician bsnelgrove@powayusd.com
Hughes, Judy Accounting Technician jhughes@powayusd.com
Nunez, Debra Attendance Assistant dnunez@powayusd.com
Racicot, Monica ASES Program Supervisor/ASB Director mracicot@powayusd.com
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406