Administrative Staff

Meadowbrook  Administration

12320 Meadowbrook Lane, Poway, CA 92064
  Phone: 858-748-0802 Fax: 858-679-0149  
 Attendance Hotline:  858-679-2610
  Normal Office Hours: 7am to 3:30pm M-F
 
POSITION  NAME  EMAIL  EXT
Principal Dr. Miguel Carrillo mcarrillo@powayusd.com  
School Admin Asst Vera Lambert vlambert@powayusd.com 2104
Vice Principal Justin Paredes jparedes@powayusd.com 2112
Vice Principal Harmeena Omoto homoto@powayusd.com 2113
School Secty Debra Solomon dsolomon@powayusd.com 2115
Office Assistant Niki Wells cwells@powayusd.com 2114
       


 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406