Administrative Staff

BHMS | Contacts | Contact Information | Administrative Staff

Bernardo Heights Middle School Administration

MAIN NUMBER 858-485-4850; Fax 858-485-4865;
Attendance Hotline:  858-485-4888
Normal Office Hours: 8:00am to 4:00pm M-F
 
Position/Department Name Email 485-4850+Ext Room
Principal Tim Biland tbiland@powayusd.com x 4884 Office
Administrative Assistant Lisa Avalos lavalos@powayusd.com x 4000  
Assistant Principal (A-Li) Jill Halsey jhalsey@powayusd.com x 4875  
Assistant Principal (Lj-Z)     x 4065  
School Secretary Ryan Salter rsalter@powayusd.com x 4055  
Health Technician Debbie Sabatini dsabatini@powayusd.com x 4037  
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE     485-4888  
Finance Technician Lena Crow lecrow@powayusd.com 485-4879  
Receptionist Karen Sare ksare@powayusd.com x 4868  
Counselor A - Lh Marco Laborin mlaborin@powayusd.com x 4891  
Counselor Li - Z Carol Ochoa caochoa@powayusd.com x 4892  
Counseling Assistant Gina Stellwagen gstellwagen@powayusd.com x 4044  
         
ASES Director and Student Support Trey Marshall-Lund tmarshalllund@powayusd.com 485-4894  
Lead ASES Assistant Michele Sheffer msheffer@powayusd.com x 4122  
         
Librarian Kim Cruise kcruise@powayusd.com x 4021  
Library Media Tech Alli Weeks aweeks@powayusd.com x 4020  
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406