Teachers

RBHS Teachers

13010 Paseo Lucido, San Diego, CA 92128
Main Phone Number: (858) 485-4800    Fax: (858) 485-4822 • Attendance Hotline: (858) 485-4845
Last Name First Name   e-mail Extension
Allotta Marilyn   mallotta@powayusd.com 4266
Bailey-Bradshaw Mindy   mbaileybradshaw@powayusd.com 4538
Barber Emily   ebarber@powayusd.com 4204
Barnett Lisa   lbarnett@powayusd.com 4331, 4321
Basehore Marc   mbasehore@powayusd.com 4131
Batubenge Patrick   nbatubenge@powayusd.com 4315
Bowers Stephanie   sbowers@powayusd.com 4138
Boyle Summer   sboyle@powayusd.com 4326
Brickley Lori   lbrickley@powayusd.com 4245
Brose Peggy   pbrose@powayusd.com 4808
Carpenter Jeff   jcarpenter@powayusd.com 4137
Choe Jim   jchoe@powayusd.com 4329
Christy Zachary   zchristy@powayusd.com  
Corbell Edie   ecorbell@powayusd.com 4252, 4253
Deem Richard   rdeem@powayusd.com 4267
Dunlea Brian   bdunlea@powayusd.com 4231/4234
Dunne Caeli   cdunne@powayusd.com 4301
Dziubinski Andrene   adziubinski@powayusd.com 4208
Eibeck Yvonne   yeibeck@powayusd.com 4241
Farber Tom   tfarber@powayusd.com 4528
Floto Lynne   lfloto@powayusd.com 4251
Friedrichs Lisa   lfriedrichs@powayusd.com 4574
Gamberale Dawn   dgamberale@powayusd.com 4249
Garland Maureen   mgarland@powayusd.com 4254
Groeneboer Hal   hgroeneboer@powayusd.com 4383
Guzzetta Bryce   bguzzetta@powayusd.com 4356
Hanafi Mahshid   mhanafialamdari@powayusd.com 4326
Hanes Kara   khanes@powayusd.com 4538
Hawken Peter   phawken@powayusd.com 4222
Hayes Roxanne   rhayes@powayusd.com 4558
Hogan Shannon   shogan@powayusd.com 4255
Hotz Diane   dhotz@powayusd.com 4246
Huber Kirsten   khuber@powayusd.com 4558
Inumerable Mike   minumerable@powayusd.com 4221
Jacoby Michelle   mjacoby@powayusd.com 4538, 4285
Jones Don   djones@powayusd.com 4519, 4285
Kallen Ross   rkallen@powayusd.com 4886
Karasch Ellen   ekarasch@powayusd.com 4355
Knoy Melanie   mknoy@powayusd.com 4314
Kravchak Karen   kkravchak@powayusd.com 4203
Larson Miriam   milarson@powayusd.com 4295
Lazernik Marc   mlazernik@powayusd.com 4138
Lecakes-Jones Holly   hlecakes@powayusd.com 4239
Loiewski Diana   dloiewski@powayusd.com 4302
Lucht Sonita   slucht@powayusd.com 4381
Luecht Brittany   bluecht@powayusd.com 4325
Marshall Leann   lmarshall@powayusd.com 4265
Martin Erik   emartin@powayusd.com 4311
Martin Tom   tmartin@powayusd.com 4519
McArthur Dana   dmcarthur@powayusd.com 4131
McCormick Sharon   smccormick@powayusd.com 4356
McCoy Tristan   trmccoy@powayusd.com 4135
McFadden Davette   dmcfadden@powayusd.com 4225
Messerle Paul   pmesserle@powayusd.com 4272
Michelena Susan   smichelena@powayusd.com 4223
Mignea Victor   vmignea@powayusd.com 4248
Millsap Christy   cmillsap@powayusd.com 4240
Mirand Gabrielle   gmirand@powayusd.com 4305
Montgomery Coleen   cmontgomery@powayusd.com 4206
Morris Marie   mdasteel@powayusd.com 4559, 4549
Musico Melva   mmusico@powayusd.com 4307
Nathanson Emily   ebarber@powayusd.com 4204
Neldon Tara   tneldon@powayusd.com 4315
Novet Emily   enovet@powayusd.com 4328
Olps Lynn   lolps@powayusd.com 4233
Olson Vanessa   volson@powayusd.com 4887
Otani Duane   dotani@powayusd.com 4578
Outlaw Rebecca   routlaw@powayusd.com 4354
Peck Amy   apeck@powayusd.com 4242
Pyle Mark   mpyle@powayusd.com 4324
Rizzo Kim   krizzo@powayusd.com 4308
Rogelstad Terri   trogelstad@powayusd.com 4806, 4208, 4543
Rose Joy   jrose@powayusd.com 4316
Ruggieri Julia   jruggieri@powayusd.com 4327
Sabatano Carmela   csabatano@powayusd.com 4332
Sevilla Estefania   esevillaguzman@powayusd.com 4310
Shakked Gideon   gshakked@powayusd.com 4247
Simms Bradin   bsimms@powayusd.com 4355
Snowdon Jeanne   jsnowdon@powayusd.com 4820
Southwick Cheryl   csouthwick@powayusd.com 4201
Spillane Erika   espillane@powayusd.com 4302
Sprong Nicole   nsprong@powayusd.com 4224
Steelhead Ben   bsteelhead@powayusd.com 4542
Steigerwald Tim   tsteigerwald@powayusd.com 4264
Stowe Tracy   tstowe@powayusd.com 4133
Talbot Janna   jmaienschein@powayusd.com 4306
Terribilini Joe Eddie   jterribilini@powayusd.com 4559
Trecker Kurt   ktrecker@powayusd.com 4321
Ugalde Jeannine   jugalde@powayusd.com 4322
Wakeham-Lopez Jane   jwakeham@powayusd.com 4323
Wight-Crivello Jackie   jwight@powayusd.com 4235
Willard Rick   rwillard@powayusd.com 4380
Winn Liz   ewinn@powayusd.com 4256, 4540
Wolfe Justin   jwolfe@powayusd.com 4285
Wood Jamie   jwood@powayusd.com 4305

 

The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406