Administrative Staff

Rancho Bernardo High School
13010 Paseo Lucido, San Diego, CA 92128
Main Phone Number: (858)485-4800   Fax: (858)485-4822 • Attendance Hotline: (858)485-4845
 
NAME
Position
Extension
Email
David LeMaster Principal 4844 dlemaster@powayusd.com
Becky Brady School Administrative Asst 4846 rebrady@powayusd.com
Yael Bozzay (A-G) Assistant Principal 4809 ybozzay@powayusd.com
  School Secretary 4530  
William Egan (H-On) Assistant Principal 4807 wegan@powayusd.com
Cindy Long School Secretary 4507 clong@powayusd.com
Kellie Moore (Oo-Z) Assistant Principal 4805 kemoore@powayusd.com
Jeanna Szymanski School Secretary 4505 jszymanski@powayusd.com
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406