Teachers Directory

Teachers 

Phone: (858) 748-5900 ext:

Alice Abalos Transition aabalos@powayusd.com 2112
Anita Bhakta Resource Specialist abhakta@powayusd.com 2103
Alton Brooks Economics, World History, Music abrooks@powayusd.com 2121
Jan Bugaiski Transition jbugaiski@powayusd.com 2102
Leigh Cole Online Learning, P.E. lcole@powayusd.com 2153
Amy Costello Transition acostello@powayusd.com 2110
Carole DeBruin Math & Leadership cdebruin@powayusd.com 2106
Amy Echols-Starkey English, Civics, Online Learning aecholsstarkey@powayusd.com 2122
Lisa Flanagan U.S. History, Strength and Conditioning lflanagan@powayusd.com 2152
Keith Leighton Special Education kleighton@powayusd.com 2104
Bob Lutticken Biology, Geoscience, Ag Science rlutticken@powayusd.com 2120
Courtney Merritt English, Spanish cmerritt@powayusd.com 2105
Janice Pepin Transition jpepin@powayusd.com 2116
Annie Rego Math, Work Experience arego@powayusd.com 2123
Scott Renner American Literature & Online Learning srenner@powayusd.com 2119
Robert Saxton Art, Sustainable Agriculture rsaxton@powayusd.com 2118
Megan Utech Transition mutech@powayusd.com 2114
Dean Weese Transition dweese@powayusd.com 2115
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406