Staff Directory

VES | Contacts | Staff Directory

Valley Elementary School Student Support Services

Office / School main phone number: 858-748-2007

Position Name Email Ext
Counselor Veronica Tapia vtapia@powayusd.com 2107
Lead Custodian Kathleen Ray kray@powayusd.com 2150
Night Custodian Danilo Santos dsantos@powayusd.com 2150
Music Joanne Lichtenberg jlichtenberg@powayusd.com  
Psychologist Kennie Kwok kkwok@powayusd.com 2140
Resource Ana Collins acollins@powayusd.com 2162
Speech Angela Kennedy akennedy@powayusd.com 2142
Food Service Assistant Rosa Itzkowitz   2164
Food Service Assistant Mariel Ortiz   2164
Food Service Assistant Narcisa Marquez   2164
LAN Administrator     2167
Library Lori Bettenga lbettenga@powayusd.com 2160
Resource Assistant Laura Svelmoe lsvelmoe@powayusd.com  
Resource Assistant Laura Olsen lolsen@powayusd.com  
Resource Assistant Figen Koyuncu fkoyuncu@powayusd.com  
Resource Assistant Cassie Brown    
Student Services Specialist Colette Bradley cbradley@powayusd.com 2154
Student Services Assistant Daniel Vejar dvejar@powayusd.com  
Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten Yaritza Siqueiros ysiquerios@powayusd.com  
Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten Maria Nunez Munoz mnunezmunoz@powayusd.com  
Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten Angelica Porada aporada@powayusd.com  
Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten Therese King tking@powayusd.com  
Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten Maria Sada Gargantilla msadagargantilla@powayusd.com  
Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten Leeza Land    
Instructional Assistant-
Transitional Kindergarten
Patricia Johnson pjohnson@powayusd.com  
 
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406