Administrative Staff

Valley Administrative and Support Staff

Name/Emai Email Position  Extension
OFFICE 748-2007
Ricardo CeceƱa. rcecena@powayusd.com Principal  
Maritza Maldonado mmaldonado@powayusd.com TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment) 2152
Andrea Barraugh abarraugh@powayusd.com TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment) 2161
Cris Rollins crollins@powayusd.com School Admin Assistant 2201
Niurka Diaz ndiaz@powayusd.com Health / Attendance 2203
Beth Dibble bdibble@powayusd.com Office Assistant 2210
Laura Gonzalez Garcia lgonzalezgarcia@powayusd.com Parent Liaison 2202
Lisa Betterton ebetterton@powayusd.com ESS Coordinator 2236
    ESS Asst. Coordinator 2236
FAX     858-748-6587
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE     (858) 748-2038
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406