Staff Directory

TBKES | Contacts | Contact Information | Staff Directory

Student Support Services

Office / School main phone number: 858-673-5514

Name Position Ext Extension
Emma Kotsher Speech & Language Pathologist 4152  
David Roberts Speech & Language Pathologist 4154 droberts@powayusd.com
Barbara Tomeo School Counselor 4159 btomeo@powayusd.com
Dana Duplan School Psychologist 4151 dduplan@powayusd.com
Karoline Coronel Occupational Therapist   kcoronel@powayusd.com
Joanne Lichtenberg Band & Orchestra Teacher   jlichtenberg@powayusd.com
Jeanna Carroll ELL Instructional Asst. 4153 jcarroll@powayusd.com
Al Ungaro Grounds Keeper   aungaro@powayusd.com
Dianne Zacchilli Food Services 4163 dzacchilli@powayusd.com
Camille Reyno Food Services 4163  
Harshal Patwa Pre-School Teacher 4139 hpatwa@powayusd.com
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406