Administrative Staff

TBKES | Contacts | Contact Information | Administrative Staff

Turtleback Elementary School Administrative & Support Staff

Office / School main phone number: 858-673-5514

Name Position Ext. Email
OFFICE    
Ann Auten Principal   aauten@powayusd.com
Kelley Magill School Admin Asst 4201 kmagill@powayusd.com
Sharon Delozier Health/ Attendance 4202 sathon@powayusd.com
  Office Assistant 4204  
Kelli Schraeder Office Assistant 4204 kschraeder@powayusd.com
Verna Grant Library Tech 4162 vgrant@powayusd.com
Kaleigh Soule ESS Supervisor 673-3659 kasoule@powayusd.com
Riley Parchman ESS Lead Assistant 673-3659 rparchman@powayusd.com
John Uran Senior Custodian 4155 juran@powayusd.com
Tony Emery Night Custodian 4155 remery@powayusd.com
       
FAX     858-673-8884
ATTENDANCE HOTLINE     (858) 673-3967
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406