Staff Directory

Tierra Bonita Staff Directory

To reach voice mail boxes, dial the main school number, 858-748-8540, then enter the 4 digit extension when prompted.

 
Staff Member Title Extension Email
Bedard, Mandy Principal 2158 mbedard@powayusd.com
Bennett, Kathy 4th/5th Grade 2021 kbennett@powayusd.com
Fischer, Shelly OT 2095 sfischer@powayusd.com
Bhat, Padma SDC IA 2024 pbhat@powayusd.com
Bjork, Darcie SDC IA 2011 dbjork@powayusd.com
Bouras, Alicia Office Asst. 2152 abouras@powayusd.com
Campbell, Anne 2nd Grade 2006 acampbell@powayusd.com
Carroll, Vickie RTI TOSA 2009 vcarroll@powayusd.com
Carter, Norma 4th/5th Grade 2022 ncarter@powayusd.com
Chance, Earl Custodian 2050 echance@powayusd.com
Cito, Candace RSP IA 2019 ccito@powayusd.com
Clark, Jescina ESS Supervisor 2160 jclark@powayusd.com
Crosby, Theresa Nurse 858-521-2808 tcrosby@powayusd.com
Dutcher, Margaret 4th/5th Grade 2018 mdutcher@powayusd.com  
Engblom, Molly Counselor EB31 mengblom@powayusd.com
Everett, Maureen 2nd Grade 2005 meverett@powayusd.com
Froebe, Chris Kindergarten 2001 cfroebe@powayusd.com
Gillespie, Tammy IA 3008 tgillespie@powayusd.com
Gilson, Gael ELL IA 2009 ggilson@powayusd.com
Glynn, Dena 4th/5th Grade 2017 dglynn@powayusd.com
Hafer, Dot TK 2016 dhafer@powayusd.com
Haling, Breanna 2nd Grade 2008 bhaling@powayusd.com
Harryman, Jill 3rd Grade 2012 jharryman@powayusd.com
Holmes, Wendy SDC IA 2024 wholmes@powayusd.com
Jewell, Charles Lead Custodian 2050 cjewell@powayusd.com
Kellhofer, Cheri Admin. Asst. 2150 ckellhofer@powayusd.com
Keyser, Pam 4th- 5th Grade/SDC 2024 pkeyser@powayusd.com
Koller, Zoe 1st Grade 2003 zkoller@powayusd.com
Longworth, Barbara Health Tech 2157 blongworth@powayusd.com
Marciniak, Susan SDC IA 2010 smarciniak@powayusd.com
McCallen, Mireade Student Support 2031 mmccallen@powayusd.com
Moazzeny, Desiree ESS Lead Asst 2160 dmoazzeny@powayusd.com
Moore, Carol Psychologist 2058 cmoore@powayusd.com
Muscat, Elizabeth LMRT 2056 emuscat@powayusd.com
Nidzieko, Jody RSP IA 2019 Jnidzieko@powayusd.com
Nijhowne, Tara BAND MPR tnijhowne@powayusd.com
Ortiz, Rowena O.T. 2095 rortiz@powayusd.com
Pagaduan, Belinda Office Asst 2156 bpagaduan@powayusd.com
Palmer, Jennifer K/1 SDC 2010 jeadams@powayusd.com
Parker, Annie 3rd Grade 2013 vaparker@powayusd.com
Parkes, Carol Kindergarten 2002 cparkes@powayusd.com
Peck, Susan 3rd Grade 2015 speck@powayusd.com
Peranteau, Tracy 4th/5th Grade 2020 tperanteau@powayusd.com
Rodriguez, Norma SDC IA 2011  
Rozelle, Erin 2nd-3rd Grade/SDC 2011 erozelle@powayusd.com
Simpson, Kate Speech 2064 ksimpson@powayusd.com
Sowa, Julie SDC IA 2010 jsowa@powayusd.com
Stowe, Kristin K/1 Grade 2014 kstowe@powayusd.com
Teal, Julie 1st Grade 2004 jteal@powayusd.com
Uran, Jeannie IA 2010 guran@powayusd.com
Van Bebber, Anne RSP 2019 avanbebber@powayusd.com
Vostriakova, Natalia IA 2005 nvostriakova@powayusd.com
Young, Julie IA 2011 juyoung@powayusd.com
 
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406