School Staff

Stone Ranch Elementary School Support Staff

Office / School phone number: 858-487-8474
Office fax number: 858-487-6225
Name Position Ext. or Schedule Email
Cafeteria Cafeteria 4138  
PUSD Food/Nutrition for lunch account inquiries 858-668-2570  
 
Centeno, Ethelaine Occupational Therapist Mon-pm, W, Th ecenteno@powayusd.com
Bustani, Talar Psychologist M, W, Th tbustani@powayusd.com
Inzunza, Jennifer RSP Teacher M-F jinzunza@powayusd.com
Kemp, Molly Speech Teacher M-F mkemp@powayusd.com
 
Carriero, Stephanie Counselor M, T, F scarriero@powayusd.com
Valenzuela, Katherine Counselor M, T, F  
Dixon, Peggy Student Svcs Asst M-F (am only) pdixon@powayusd.com
 
Kay, Debbie Site ELL Coordinator   dkay@powayusd.com
Dato, Deborah ELL Aide 4513 ddato@powayusd.com
Kernus, Susan ELL Aide 4513 skernus@powayusd.com
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406