Staff Directory

Sunset Hills Elementary School Student Support Services Directory

Main school number: 858-484-1600

Name Position Extension Email
Sheida Barstad Instructional Assistant-ELL 3155 sbarstad@powayusd.com
Greg Burrows Speech Pathologist 3114 gburrows@powayusd.com
  Instructional Assistant-NSH 3109  
Cathy Carpenter Instructional Assistant-Resource 3124 ccarpenter@powayusd.com
Franny Chin Instructional Assistant-Resource 3105 fchin@powayusd.com
Mona Enomoto Psychologist 3156 menomoto@powayusd.com
Katherine Hamm Occupational Therapist 3114 khamm@powayusd.com 
  Occupational Therapist 3114  
Rachel Isaacs Instructional Assistnt-NSH 3103 risaacs@powayusd.com 
Mardi Johnson Counselor 3152 mjohnson@powayusd.com
  Instructional Assistant-Resource 3124  
Ivana Lovasz Student Services Specialist 3152 ilovasz@powayusd.com
Reena Malhotra Instructional Assistant 3102 rmalhotra@powayusd.com
Betty Morse Instructional Assistant-PAL 3115 bmorse@powayusd.com
  Instructional Assistant-NSH 3123  
Melanie Seitz Instructional Assistant-NSH 3123 mseitz@powayusd.com
Nicole Shaw nshaw@powayusd.com 3116 nshaw@powayusd.com
  Speech Pathologist 3104  
Kathy Walsh Instructional Assistant-NSH 3103 kwalsh@powayusd.com
Breanna Wehr APE   bwehr@powayusd.com
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406