Administrative Staff

SHES | Contacts | Contact Information | Administrative Staff
 

Sunset Hills Elementary School Administration and Support Staff

Main school number: 858-484-1600

Name Position Extension Email
Tina Ziegler Principal 484-1600 tziegler@powayusd.com
Bridgette Padilla Administrative Assistant 3202 bpadilla@powayusd.com
Kimberly Holmes Office Assistant 3201 kholmes@powayusd.com
Alison Sanders Ambuehl Office Assistant 3201  asandersambuehl@powayusd.com 
Michelle Testa Health/Attendance 3203 mtesta@powayusd.com
Shelley Porter Librarian 3161 sporter@powayusd.com
Anne Smith Computer Resource Asst. 3120 ansmith@powayusd.com
Cheri Gracey ESS Coordinator 484-2982 cgracey@powayusd.com 
Wade Morris ESS Lead Asst. 484-2982 wmorris@powayusd.com
Aleks Nicolas Senior Custodian 3151 alnicolas@powayusd.com
James Hough Custodian 3151 jhough@powayusd.com
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406