Teacher Directory

SDES | Contacts | Contact Information | Teacher Directory

Sundance Elementary School Teachers

Office / School main phone number: 858-484-2950

Name   Position Ext Email
PRESCHOOL 538-0355  
Darian Charmaine State Preschool   cdarian@powayusd.com
Pierce Jana Teacher, ASD Preschool   jpierce@powayusd.com
TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN    
Rosenberger Debbie Teacher   drosenberger@powayusd.com
KINDERGARTEN    
Callian Kim Teacher   kcallian@powayusd.com
Fairbanks Heather Teacher   hfairbanks@powayusd.com
Gahan Felicia Teacher   fgahan@powayusd.com
FIRST GRADE    
Barker Tamra Teacher   tbarker@powayusd.com
Hammerness Stephanie Teacher   shammerness@powayusd.com
Jamason  Andrea Teacher, ASD 1-3   ajamason@powayusd.com
Peterson Cindy Teacher   cpeterson@powayusd.com
SECOND GRADE    
Buell Susanna Teacher   sbuell@powayusd.com
Dodero Jennifer Teacher   jdodero@powayusd.com
Simek Sheryl Teacher   ssimek@powayusd.com
THIRD GRADE    
Barkell Donna Teacher   dbarkell@powayusd.com
Dorian Helene Teacher   hdorian@powayusd.com
Hatch Christine Teacher   chhatch@powayusd.com
Janetzke Irene Teacher   ijanetzke@powayusd.com
FOURTH GRADE    
Cavano Rebecca Teacher   rcavano@powayusd.com
Levenson Deborah Teacher   dlevenson@powayusd.com
Pedretti Sabriya Teacher   spedretti@powayusd.com
FIFTH GRADE    
Bartel Cathi Teacher   cbartel@powayusd.com
Hatch David Teacher   dhatch@powayusd.com
Kinard Karen Teacher   kkinard@powayusd.com
MULTI-AGE    
Romero Katie Teacher, TK/K, ASD   kromero@powayusd.com
Jamason Andrea Teacher, 2-4, ASD   ajamason@powayusd.com
Bruvold Laura Critical Skills   lbruvold@powayusd.com
Felker Lauren Teacher   lfelker@powayusd.com
Click here to take the
California State School Survey
Sundance School Code (case sensitive): JY92ZW
 
Parents, our online survey is underway! The information you provide will help guide district and school efforts to promote safety, enhance learning supports, and improve student achievement.
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406