Staff Directory

SDES | Contacts | Contact Information | Staff Directory

Sundance Elementary School Student Support Services

Office / School main phone number: 858-484-2950

Last Name First Title Extension Email
STUDENT SERVICES    
Hough Patricia RSP Specialist   phough@powayusd.com
Constantino Vera Speech Therapist   vconstantino@powayusd.com
Santucci-Clifford Andrea Speech Therapist   asantucciclifford@powayusd.com
Diebolt Luke 5th Grade Music   ldiebolt@powayusd.com
Moore Carol Psychologist   cmoore@powayusd.com
Bleyle Kelley Librarian   kbleyle@powayusd.com
Diez de Bonilla-Han Gabriela Inst. Aide ELL   gdiezdebonilla@powayusd.com
Johnson Mardi Counselor A-L (Mondays)   mjohnson@powayusd.com
Tomeo Barbara Counselor M-Z (Fridays)   btomeo@powayusd.com
Woodworth Darlene Student Services (Mon-Fri)   dwoodworth@powayusd.com
FOOD SERVICES    
Biglaryan Flora Supervisor-WVHS 780-2000 fbiglaryan@powayusd.com
ESS 484-2978  
Kiesling Marissa ESS Supervisor   mkiesling@powayusd.com
Hicks Ryan Asst. Supervisor   rhicks@powayusd.com
Click here to take the
California State School Survey
Sundance School Code (case sensitive): JY92ZW
 
Parents, our online survey is underway! The information you provide will help guide district and school efforts to promote safety, enhance learning supports, and improve student achievement.
The Poway Unified School District (PUSD) is an equal opportunity employer/program and is committed to an active Nondiscrimination Program. PUSD prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For more information, please contact the Title IX/Equity Compliance Officer, Associate Superintendent of Personnel Support Services, Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406, 858-521-2800, extension 2761.

Poway Unified School District, 15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128-3406